PROGRAMS

For individuals

CERTIFICATE

For individuals

AFFORD

For individuals

ABOUT REKAZ

Don't Hesitate to Ask

ABOUT REKAZ

It was the 2030 Vision and Kingdom’s government orientation and interest to build and qualify young Saudi cadres capable of advancing the Saudi society and economy that paved the way to establishing REKAZ Knowledge Institute for Training and Consulting, with national hands and qualified cadres with scientific and practical competencies who contributed to making a difference through the former positions they have held, as they took it upon themselves to transfer their experience and knowledge to the young men and women of this precious country.

Chairman Message

Praised be to Allah, and May Peace and Blessings of Allah be upon the Messenger of Allah, Prophet Mohammed and his family and companions. Nowadays, our society is facing great challenges in which everybody must share the responsibility to overcome them. We live in a modern world ruled by science and knowledge and based on effective, educated and trained human forces with international standards. From this perspective, we have taken upon ourselves to extract the global standards in the scientific and training aspects, to start from where others have stopped, and to raise youth energies and place them in the ranks of global cadres.

New Events

23
Mar, 2021
100
%
Passing
108
People Working
12758
K
Students Enrolled
5
Years of experience

E-Training Platform

[thim-courses-collection layout=”slider” limit=”5″ columns=”4″ feature_items=””]

The center uses the latest management and training methods and applies everything it teaches and trains, and it tries to implant sublime values and the axes are excellent and can attract trainees in a wonderful way and does not tire of explaining until it is sure that the information is received, may God reward him all the best

_Fahd al-Dossari,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512
A center that carries out its mission with the utmost honesty and sincerity, and I am confident that it has changed some concepts of the trainees, if not all of them, and has added a lot to me

_Dr.. Ibrahim Al-Sulaiman,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512
The program is wonderful. It added a lot of things that I need, whether at work or in personal life, and I think that I will be able to manage and organize my work and my life by organizing time better than before.

_Mona Farhan Al-Maslamani,

_saudi_arabian_woman-512
The program achieved my goals because of the lecturer's following a very wonderful method in recounting technical information and communicating it to us in a more wonderful way, may God bless it.

_Khaled Ibrahim Al-Sallal,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512

Working Hours

  • Sunday-Monday  8:00 -15:40
  • Tuesday- Wednesday 9:00-16:30
  • Thursday  8:45 – 16:30
  • Holidays  Friday – Saturday

Subscribe Here

    E-training Platform

    From REKAZ
    4 Years

    The vision of the institute has been based on the promising industrial and technical sectors that represent a large part of the Saudi economy. REKAZ Institute has harnessed its mission and goals to be in line with the bright future of the Kingdom.

برامج

للأفراد

شهادات

للافراد

دعم

للافراد

عن ركاز

لا تتردد فى مراسلتنا

عن ركاز

تماشياً مع رؤية ٢٠٣٠ والانجازات المحققة التي جعلت المملكة العربية السعودية إحدى الدول العشرين عالميا ،وانطلاقا من توجه واهتمام حكومة المملكة الرئيسي لتأهيل وبناء كوادر بشرية شابة قادرة على النهوض بالمجتمع والاقتصاد السعودي، فقد انبثقت فكرة إنشاء معهد ركاز المعرفة للتدريب والاستشارات الذي نشأ بسواعد وطنية وكوادر مؤهلة ذات كفاءات علمية وعملية، ساهمت في صنع الفارق من خلال المناصب التي تولتها؛ حيث أخذت على عاتقها نقل خبراتها ومعرفتها إلى شباب وشابات هذا الوطن الغالي.

كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

الحمد لله وكفى والصلاة والسلام على نبيه المصطفى،،، إن التحديات التي تواجه مجتمعنا كبيرة والمسئولية تقع على عاتق الجميع؛ فالعالم الجديد الذي نعيش فيه يحكمه العلم والمعرفة، قوامه القوى البشرية الفعالة والمتعلمة والمدربة باستخدام أحدث المعايير العالمية. ً من حيث انتهى الآخرون، فقد أخذنا على عاتقنا مهمة استخلاص أفضل المعايير لذا وبدء العالمية الحديثة في النواحي العلمية والتدريبية والاستشارية للارتقاء بالطاقات الشبابية ووضعهم في مصاف الكوادر العالمية.

أحدث الفعاليات

23
مارس, 2021
100
%
ناجح
106
متدرب وظف
12750
K
طالب ملتحق
5
سنوات من الخبرة

منصة التدريب الإلكتروني

[thim-courses-collection layout=”slider” limit=”5″ columns=”4″ feature_items=””]

المركز يستعمل أحدث أساليب الإدارة والتدريب ويطبق كل ما يعلمه ويدربه ويحاول زرع قيم سامية والمحاور ممتاز ويستطيع جذب المتدربين بصورة رائعة ولا يمل من الشرح حتى يتأكد من وصول المعلومة جزاه الله كل خير

_فهد الدوسري,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512
مركز يؤدي رسالته بمنتهى الأمانة والصدق وأنا على ثقة أنه قد غير بعض المفاهيم لدى المتدربين إن لم يكن جميعهم وقد أضاف لدي الكثير

_د. إبراهيم السليمان,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512
البرنامج رائع أضاف لي الكثير من الامور التى احتاجها سواء فى العمل أو فى الحياة الشخصية وأعتقد بأنني ساستطيع أن أدير وأنظم عملي وحياتي بتنظيم الوقت بشكل أفضل مما سبق

_منى فرحان المسلماني,

_saudi_arabian_woman-512
البرنامج حقق أهدافي بسبب اتباع المحاضر اسلوب رائع جدا فى سرد المعلومات الفنية وتوصيلها لنا بشكل أكثر من رائع بارك الله فيه وأسلوبه شيق ويهتم بالمتدرب من ناحية الأمانه فى توصيل المعلومة بشكل دقيق وحريص جدا على استفادة المتدرب

_خالد ابراهيم الصلال,

moslem_avatar_man_skull_cap_0-512

ساعات العمل

  • الأحد, الإثنين 8:00 – 17:00
  • الثلاثاء, الأربعاء 9:00 – 18:00
  • الخميس 8:00 – 17:00
  • الاجازات الرسمية  الجمعة السبت

اشترك الان

    التدريب الإلكتروني

    من ركاز
    4 سنوات
    في ظل التحولات الحديثة والتي أثرت في عمليات التعليم والتدريب أوجبت علينا كمعهد متخصص في نقل وتطوير  المعارف والمهارات البحث عن آليات حديثة في طرق إكتساب المعارف والمهارات وكذلك البحث في وسائل نقلها حيث قمنا بتطويع تقنية الإتصالات والمعلومات لتخطي قيود الزمان والمكان .